Чжэцзян ETEK Электрические технологии Лтд

была основана в январе 2011 года, в которой сейчас работают более 200 человек. Это профессиональная производственная компания, занимающаяся исследованиями и разработками, производством и продажей электрических изделий высокого и низкого напряжения, таких как распределительные электрические устройства, промышленные распределительные электрические устройства, промышленные контрольные электрические приборы, распределительные устройства постоянного тока и т. Д. основные производственные отделы и 1 импортно-экспортная торговая компания. Три производственных отдела - это отдел производства электрооборудования для терминала, отдел производства электрооборудования для промышленного распределения и отдел производства электрооборудования для промышленного контроля.

Серии продукции, производимой компанией, в основном продаются на международный рынок. Вся производимая продукция строго соответствует международным стандартам IEC / EN и китайским стандартам GB. Большинство этих продуктов получили международные сертификаты, такие как TUV, Intertek, BV и другие сертификаты, такие как CB, CE, TUV, SEMKO, INMETRO, EAC, SAA, ISO9001 и т. Д. Продукция продается более чем в 50 странах. и регионы мира, такие как Великобритания, Франция, Австралия, Россия, Украина, Турция, Бразилия и так далее. Качество продукции получило высокую оценку большинства пользователей.

Вэньчжоу Wangke Trading Co., Ltd. была основана в мае 2014 года и в основном отвечает за торговлю, импорт и экспорт Zhejiang ETEK Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. и другие холдинговые компании. В нем работают 50 сотрудников и 5 основных отделов, включая отдел закупок, коммерческий отдел, отдел контроля качества, транспортный отдел и финансовый отдел. Wangke Trading Co., Ltd. фокусируется на развитии маркетинга продукции ETEK, построении глобальной сети продаж, создании бренда ETEK и послепродажном обслуживании. Команда Wangke постоянно учится совершенствоваться и стремится к созданию первоклассной китайской компании по продаже электротехнической продукции.

Таблица классификации основных продуктов
Manufacturing Department
Of ETEK Electrical
Terminal Power Distribution MCB
RCCB&RCBO
Isolation Switch
Accessories Of Breakers
Modular Contactor
Modular Indicator Class & Socket
Other Modular Products
Industrial Power Distribution MCCB
ACB
MPCB
ATS
Isolator
Industrial Control Contactor
Thermal Relay
Electromagnetic Starter
Push Button Switch
LED Indicator & Voltage Meter

Chinese
0086-577-62718777 中文版

Company Profile

About ETEK Electrical

Zhejiang ETEK Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd.

was founded on January of 2011, which has more than 200 employees now. It is a professional manufacturing company engaged in R & D, production and sale of high and low voltage electrical products, such as terminal distribution electrical appliances, industrial distribution electrical appliances, industrial control electrical appliances, DC systems distribution appliances, etc. it possesses 3 major manufacturing departments and 1 import & export trading company. The three manufacturing departments are terminal distribution electrical appliances manufacturing department, industrial distribution electrical appliances manufacturing department and industrial control electrical appliances manufacturing department.

The series of products manufactured by the company are mainly sold to international market. All the products produced are in strictly accordance with international IEC/EN standards and China's GB standards. Most of these products have gained international certification, such as TUV, Intertek, BV and other certification certificates, such as CB, CE, TUV, SEMKO, INMETRO, EAC, SAA, ISO9001, etc. The products are sold to more than 50 countries and regions in the world, such as UK, France, Australia, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Brazil and so on. The quality of the products has been widely praised by the majority of users.

Wenzhou Wangke Trading Co.,Ltd. was founded on May of 2014,which is mainly responsible for the trading and import & export business of Zhejiang ETEK Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd. and other holding companies.It has 50 employees and have been equipped with 5 main departments, which includes purchase department, business department, quality inspection department, transportation department and financial department. Wangke Trading Co.,Ltd. focuses on ETEK product marketing development, global sales network construction, ETEK brand building and after-sales serivce. The team of Wangke is constantly learning to improve and is committed to building China's first class electrical products sales company.

Main products classification chart

Manufacturing Department
Of ETEK Electrical
Terminal Power Distribution MCB
RCCB&RCBO
Isolation Switch
Accessories Of Breakers
Modular Contactor
Modular Indicator Class & Socket
Other Modular Products
Industrial Power Distribution MCCB
ACB
MPCB
ATS
Isolator
Industrial Control Contactor
Thermal Relay
Electromagnetic Starter
Push Button Switch
LED Indicator & Voltage Meter